ffmpeg-web.git
7 years agosrc: add donation page
Stefano Sabatini [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 16:43:48 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
src: add donation page

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agotypo fix spotted by J_Darnley on irc
Compn [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 00:36:29 +0000 (20:36 -0400)]
typo fix spotted by J_Darnley on irc

7 years agoindex: fix year in the SOCIS entry ID
Stefano Sabatini [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 20:21:56 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
index: fix year in the SOCIS entry ID

7 years agoindex: remove inconsistent empty line
Stefano Sabatini [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 00:11:14 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
index: remove inconsistent empty line

7 years agoindex: remove asplit from the list of changes included in 0.11
Stefano Sabatini [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 00:10:08 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
index: remove asplit from the list of changes included in 0.11

It was already added in the 0.10 release.

7 years agoindex: fix typo "dont" -> "don't"
Stefano Sabatini [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 00:04:58 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
index: fix typo "dont" -> "don't"

7 years agoindex: add news entry related to FFmpeg SOCIS application approval
Stefano Sabatini [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 00:03:19 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
index: add news entry related to FFmpeg SOCIS application approval

7 years agodocumentation: remove libavfilter.html entry
Stefano Sabatini [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 09:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
documentation: remove libavfilter.html entry

The page has been merged with the filters documentation.

7 years agoindex: fix date for the Donations news entry
Stefano Sabatini [Thu, 5 Jul 2012 10:42:47 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
index: fix date for the Donations news entry

7 years agosrc/index: add a news item for the enabled donations through SPI
Stefano Sabatini [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 11:58:42 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
src/index: add a news item for the enabled donations through SPI

7 years agodocumentation: do not treat ffserver config file like the tools.
Clément Bœsch [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 20:42:24 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
documentation: do not treat ffserver config file like the tools.

7 years agodocumentation: remove "Documentation" redundancy.
Clément Bœsch [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 20:40:43 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
documentation: remove "Documentation" redundancy.

7 years agodocumentation: change "Libavfilter" link to "Filtering".
Clément Bœsch [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 20:39:12 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
documentation: change "Libavfilter" link to "Filtering".

This is better from a user PoV.

7 years agodocumentation: reword general.html link.
Clément Bœsch [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 20:38:28 +0000 (22:38 +0200)]
documentation: reword general.html link.

7 years agodocumentation: introduce community contributed doc section.
Clément Bœsch [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 20:35:59 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
documentation: introduce community contributed doc section.

Add the Wiki URL, but remove the Forum one (we are in the documentation
section, and the forum is already linked in the contact page).

7 years agodocumentation: move CLI docs above general secondary info.
Clément Bœsch [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 20:32:33 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
documentation: move CLI docs above general secondary info.

Users are likely looking for the tools documentation first.

7 years agoprojects: remove ffprobe link
Stefano Sabatini [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:04:29 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
projects: remove ffprobe link

The ffprobe sourceforge project is no longer maintained, in favor of the
internal ffprobe. Avoid some confusion amongst users.

7 years agodownload: remove the old FFmpeg SVN reference.
Clément Bœsch [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 20:45:20 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
download: remove the old FFmpeg SVN reference.

7 years agodownload: rework the page.
Clément Bœsch [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 20:44:26 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
download: rework the page.

Move the long list of repositories lower, and provides an explicit
copy-pastable git clone URL.

7 years agobugreports: fix closing tag in recent commit.
Nicolas George [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 21:01:33 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
bugreports: fix closing tag in recent commit.

7 years agobugreports: suggest the gdb --args syntax.
Nicolas George [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 08:37:15 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
bugreports: suggest the gdb --args syntax.

It is easier to add gdb --args in front of the command line
from the shell history than to re-type it at the gdb prompt.

7 years agobugreports: suggest to include valgrind output.
Nicolas George [Sat, 23 Jun 2012 08:33:11 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
bugreports: suggest to include valgrind output.

7 years agoWeb: Add summertime logo.
Thilo Borgmann [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 10:45:43 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Web: Add summertime logo.

Signed-off-by: Thilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@googlemail.com>
7 years agocss: make <pre> light grey instead of green.
Clément Bœsch [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 16:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
css: make <pre> light grey instead of green.

7 years agocss: restore default font.
Clément Bœsch [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 16:49:07 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
css: restore default font.

The font was considered too small and less readable.

7 years agocss: slightly improve general output.
Clément Bœsch [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 19:35:57 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
css: slightly improve general output.

7 years agoweb/security: add link for reporting vulnerabilities
Compn [Mon, 18 Jun 2012 00:15:35 +0000 (02:15 +0200)]
web/security: add link for reporting vulnerabilities

7 years agoweb/download: add link to burek's static linux builds
Lou Logan [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:38:04 +0000 (13:38 -0800)]
web/download: add link to burek's static linux builds

7 years agoweb/download 0.5.10 0.6.6 0.7.13 0.8.12 0.10.4 point releases
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 21:08:44 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
web/download 0.5.10 0.6.6 0.7.13 0.8.12 0.10.4 point releases

7 years agoweb/download: add relaxed's Linux static builds link
Lou Logan [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 22:09:45 +0000 (14:09 -0800)]
web/download: add relaxed's Linux static builds link

Also some cosmetics.

7 years agoweb/download: fix typo
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 21:50:54 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
web/download: fix typo

7 years agoweb/index: add 0.11.1
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 21:47:43 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
web/index: add 0.11.1

7 years agoweb/download: add 0.11.1
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 21:41:10 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
web/download: add 0.11.1

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoweb: download: The new URL for Debian package is deb-multimedia.org (was debian-multi...
Christian Marillat [Wed, 30 May 2012 15:34:25 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
web: download: The new URL for Debian package is deb-multimedia.org (was debian-multimedia.org)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoweb/download: list more repositories
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 27 May 2012 17:35:31 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
web/download: list more repositories

7 years agoweb: reword audio filtering entry in the changelog.
Clément Bœsch [Sun, 27 May 2012 12:58:22 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
web: reword audio filtering entry in the changelog.

7 years agoweb: news for 0.11
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 25 May 2012 20:49:00 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
web: news for 0.11

7 years agoweb/security: update for 0.11 and 0.10.3
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 25 May 2012 20:21:14 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
web/security: update for 0.11 and 0.10.3

7 years agoweb/download: add 0.11
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 25 May 2012 18:25:40 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
web/download: add 0.11

7 years agoweb: download update for 0.5.9
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 11 May 2012 21:34:00 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
web: download update for 0.5.9

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoweb:download update for 0.10.3
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 6 May 2012 02:02:27 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
web:download update for 0.10.3

7 years agodownload: fix forgotten 0.9.1
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 3 May 2012 01:37:10 +0000 (03:37 +0200)]
download: fix forgotten 0.9.1

7 years agodownload: update for 0.9.2
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 3 May 2012 01:34:51 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
download: update for 0.9.2

7 years agoweb: index/security add 0.7.12 and 0.8.11
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 13:15:59 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
web: index/security add 0.7.12 and 0.8.11

7 years agoweb/contact: State that forums are unofficial.
Thilo Borgmann [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 22:53:50 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
web/contact: State that forums are unofficial.

Signed-off-by: Thilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@googlemail.com>
7 years agoweb/contact: Add section with links to FFmpeg WWW forums
Alexander Strasser [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 20:09:22 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
web/contact: Add section with links to FFmpeg WWW forums

Signed-off-by: Alexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
7 years agoweb/download: 0.7.12 / 0.8.11
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 18:07:17 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
web/download: 0.7.12 / 0.8.11

7 years agoweb: remove the actual sed commands file
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 12:50:14 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
web: remove the actual sed commands file

7 years agoweb: remove sed_commands, its unused
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 12:35:36 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
web: remove sed_commands, its unused

7 years agoweb: about: Correct a grammatical mistake
Alexander Strasser [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 20:47:50 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
web: about: Correct a grammatical mistake

7 years agoweb: security: Use shorter 3rd level headings
Alexander Strasser [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 20:40:29 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
web: security: Use shorter 3rd level headings

  Reduces redundancy by moving part of it one layer up. Should
have the positive side effect of being easier to read this way.

7 years agoweb: security: Try to make output and source prettier
Alexander Strasser [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 20:32:28 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
web: security: Try to make output and source prettier

7 years agoweb: security: Indent title tag and add EOL
Alexander Strasser [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 20:16:01 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
web: security: Indent title tag and add EOL

7 years agoweb: server & trac news
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 14:59:40 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
web: server & trac news

7 years agoweb: Change banner background to white
Alexander Strasser [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 19:16:11 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
web: Change banner background to white

  Gives more freedom to the seasonly changing logos.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
Signed-off-by: Thilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@googlemail.com>
7 years agoweb: remove the hard coded width/height.
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 17:11:23 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
web: remove the hard coded width/height.

This allows using logos of different sizes

7 years agoweb: spring logo by Jagannath
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:48:02 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
web: spring logo by Jagannath

7 years agoweb: FFmpeg 0.10.2 release
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 09:07:54 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
web: FFmpeg 0.10.2 release

7 years agoweb: security, use pre instead of p, as later is unreadable
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 06:25:08 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
web: security, use pre instead of p, as later is unreadable

7 years agoweb: update security for 0.10
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 06:23:33 +0000 (07:23 +0100)]
web: update security for 0.10

7 years agoweb: FFmpeg 0.10.1 to the main page
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 06:04:00 +0000 (07:04 +0100)]
web: FFmpeg 0.10.1 to the main page

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoweb: update download page for 0.10.1
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 17 Mar 2012 01:45:28 +0000 (02:45 +0100)]
web: update download page for 0.10.1

7 years agoffmpeg-web: add ffmpeg-trac ML to contact
Jean First [Wed, 7 Mar 2012 22:27:14 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
ffmpeg-web: add ffmpeg-trac ML to contact

7 years agoweb: update list of CVEs for 0.9.1
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 06:07:20 +0000 (07:07 +0100)]
web: update list of CVEs for 0.9.1

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoweb: shorten home/news
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 04:27:55 +0000 (05:27 +0100)]
web: shorten home/news

7 years agowe got sample for one media-100 so remove it from list of requested samples
Compn [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 20:28:29 +0000 (15:28 -0500)]
we got sample for one media-100 so remove it from list of requested samples

7 years agoweb: add fate link to header
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 04:27:09 +0000 (05:27 +0100)]
web: add fate link to header

7 years agoweb: add the security page link to the header
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 04:23:26 +0000 (05:23 +0100)]
web: add the security page link to the header

7 years agoweb: ffmpeg 0.10
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 04:04:40 +0000 (05:04 +0100)]
web: ffmpeg 0.10

7 years agoindex: request for forgotten patches news entry
Compn [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 23:50:05 +0000 (18:50 -0500)]
index: request for forgotten patches news entry

7 years agoweb: security update for 0.10
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 23:20:00 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
web: security update for 0.10

7 years agoweb: add 0.10 to download
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 23:07:42 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
web: add 0.10 to download

7 years agoremove suds from wanted sample list.
Compn [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 00:45:10 +0000 (19:45 -0500)]
remove suds from wanted sample list.

7 years agoweb: news: Announce FFmpeg at Chemnitzer Linux-Tage
Alexander Strasser [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:11:06 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
web: news: Announce FFmpeg at Chemnitzer Linux-Tage

7 years agoweb: fix typos
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 02:11:21 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
web: fix typos

Found-by: ubitux
7 years agoweb: add a security page
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
web: add a security page

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoweb: index, remove trailing whitespace
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 01:13:09 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
web: index, remove trailing whitespace

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoweb: use american months
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 23:30:26 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
web: use american months

Found-by:compn

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoweb: News for 0.5.8 0.6.5 0.7.11 0.8.10
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 22:44:40 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
web: News for 0.5.8 0.6.5 0.7.11 0.8.10

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoweb: download 0.5.8 0.6.5 0.7.11 0.8.10
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 22:20:27 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
web: download 0.5.8 0.6.5 0.7.11 0.8.10

7 years agoweb: Move the multimedia wiki link to the documentation.
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:22:31 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
web: Move the multimedia wiki link to the documentation.

7 years agoadd wiki link to nav
Compn [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:04:18 +0000 (13:04 -0500)]
add wiki link to nav

7 years agoweb: Add link to Ubuntu PPA
Jon Severinsson [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 15:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
web: Add link to Ubuntu PPA

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoindex: fix typo: callauto -> cellauto
Stefano Sabatini [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 20:48:10 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
index: fix typo: callauto -> cellauto

7 years agoweb: 0.9.1 release
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 22:48:58 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
web: 0.9.1 release

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoThe current version of the 0.7 branch is 0.7.10.
Carl Eugen Hoyos [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 18:56:36 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
The current version of the 0.7 branch is 0.7.10.

7 years agoweb: download for 0.9.1
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 05:35:21 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
web: download for 0.9.1

7 years agoweb: download +0.8.9 +0.7.10
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 20:19:45 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
web: download +0.8.9 +0.7.10
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoindex: fix validity errors and warnings.
Nicolas George [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:12:56 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
index: fix validity errors and warnings.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoffmpeg-web: add RSS icon
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 01:59:51 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
ffmpeg-web: add RSS icon

7 years agoweb: add link to rss
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:28:24 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
web: add link to rss

7 years agoweb: add rss validator
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 20:26:20 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
web: add rss validator

7 years agoffmpeg-web: rss support
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 30 Dec 2011 05:12:43 +0000 (06:12 +0100)]
ffmpeg-web: rss support

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoindex: christmess 2011 releases
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 22:53:41 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
index: christmess 2011 releases

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Reviewd-by: beastd
7 years agodownload: update for christmess releases 2011
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 22:26:42 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
download: update for christmess releases 2011

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoweb: Add some descriptive text to the dates of the recent entries
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 20:13:39 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
web: Add some descriptive text to the dates of the recent entries

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
7 years agoweb:call for maintainers
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 19:31:42 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
web:call for maintainers

7 years agoAdd winter logo
Lou Logan [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 00:26:18 +0000 (15:26 -0900)]
Add winter logo

Logo created by Daniel Perez from Google Code-In

7 years agoweb: Add a note that people who have a public clone and want it listed should contact us.
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 01:04:33 +0000 (02:04 +0100)]
web: Add a note that people who have a public clone and want it listed should contact us.

7 years agoweb: remove repositories which cannot be reliably accessed due to apparent iptables
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 00:52:03 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
web: remove repositories which cannot be reliably accessed due to apparent iptables
filtering of specific IP addressed by their owners.