ffmpeg-web.git
7 months agodownload: change OS X to macOS
Helmut K. C. Tessarek [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 02:11:54 +0000 (22:11 -0400)]
download: change OS X to macOS

10 months agobugreports: The -report option is not "recent" anymore.
Carl Eugen Hoyos [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 11:07:23 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
bugreports: The -report option is not "recent" anymore.

10 months agodownload: remove dead link for Mac binaries
Gyan Doshi [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 14:03:57 +0000 (19:33 +0530)]
download: remove dead link for Mac binaries

ffmpegmac.net now leads to a parked page.

10 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2018-14394 and CVE-2018-14395
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 18:12:55 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
web/security: Add CVE-2018-14394 and CVE-2018-14395

10 months agoweb/download: add 3.2.12
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 21:44:34 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.2.12

10 months agoweb/security: add CVEs for current releases
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:52:40 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
web/security: add CVEs for current releases

10 months agoweb/download: add 3.4.4
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:43:41 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.4.4

10 months agoweb/download: add 4.0.2
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
web/download: add 4.0.2

10 months agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.3.8
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:44:52 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.3.8

10 months agoweb/download: add 2.8.15
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:15:27 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
web/download: add 2.8.15

10 months agoweb/download: add 3.2.11
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 9 Jul 2018 18:55:46 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.2.11

10 months agosrc/download: Add ffmpeg 3.4.3
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 8 Jul 2018 11:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
src/download: Add ffmpeg 3.4.3

11 months agoweb/security: add CVE-2018-12458 / CVE-2018-12459 / CVE-2018-12460 to 4.0.1
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 02:15:49 +0000 (04:15 +0200)]
web/security: add CVE-2018-12458 / CVE-2018-12459 / CVE-2018-12460 to 4.0.1

11 months agoweb/download: add 4.0.1
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 01:40:07 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
web/download: add 4.0.1

11 months agocss: remove margin from code element
Lou Logan [Tue, 29 May 2018 22:14:28 +0000 (14:14 -0800)]
css: remove margin from code element

The margin added ugly, unecessary vertical spacing that disrupted the
flow of text. Especially apparent in paragraphs.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
12 months agoweb/documentation: Add link for 4.0 doxygen docs
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 12 May 2018 23:02:58 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
web/documentation: Add link for 4.0 doxygen docs

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
12 months agocontact: Remove the Gmane link.
Carl Eugen Hoyos [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 23:59:29 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
contact: Remove the Gmane link.

The directory was removed.

13 months agoweb/security: Update CVEs for 4.0 and older branches
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 22 Apr 2018 09:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
web/security: Update CVEs for 4.0 and older branches

13 months agoweb/index: add news entry for release 4.0
James Almer [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:24:06 +0000 (11:24 -0300)]
web/index: add news entry for release 4.0

13 months agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 4.0
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 20 Apr 2018 10:21:38 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 4.0

13 months agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.3.7
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 00:23:52 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.3.7

13 months agobugreports: Avoid ffprobe console output if possible.
Carl Eugen Hoyos [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:58:39 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
bugreports: Avoid ffprobe console output if possible.

14 months agodownload: Use git.ffmpeg.org to browse repository.
Carl Eugen Hoyos [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 22:35:29 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
download: Use git.ffmpeg.org to browse repository.

14 months agoweb: change links to https
Lou Logan [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 20:58:26 +0000 (11:58 -0900)]
web: change links to https

Only affects files in src directory.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
14 months agoweb/download: add 3.0.11
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 22:41:18 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
web/download: add 3.0.11

15 months agoweb/(old)download: Move 3.1 to olddownloads
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 01:36:19 +0000 (02:36 +0100)]
web/(old)download: Move 3.1 to olddownloads

No currently maintained distro or app uses 3.1 on https://trac.ffmpeg.org/wiki/Downstreams
so it would help noone if we continue maintaining 3.1.*

15 months agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.14
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 19 Feb 2018 01:31:17 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.14

15 months agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.4.2
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 01:22:12 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.4.2

15 months agoRemove battleforthenet widget
Ricardo Constantino [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:05:29 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
Remove battleforthenet widget

16 months agoweb/security: update 3.2.9 / 3.2.10 CVEs
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 14:54:38 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
web/security: update 3.2.9 / 3.2.10 CVEs

16 months agoweb/download: add 3.2.10
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 14:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
web/download: add 3.2.10

16 months agoweb: add links to 3.3 and 3.4 Doxygen docs
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 23:49:26 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
web: add links to 3.3 and 3.4 Doxygen docs

16 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-1000460
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 20:33:08 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-1000460

Iam not sure any release was affected by this bug

16 months agoRemove ffserver from the about page.
Carl Eugen Hoyos [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:56:28 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Remove ffserver from the about page.

16 months agoweb: Add FFmpeg 3.3.6
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 22:57:14 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
web: Add FFmpeg 3.3.6

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
16 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-17081 to 3.3.5
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 22:55:51 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-17081 to 3.3.5

16 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-7862 and CVE-2017-7866
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 16:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-7862 and CVE-2017-7866

16 months agoweb: Add 2.4.14
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 31 Dec 2017 12:23:06 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
web: Add 2.4.14

17 months agoweb/contact: note that no discussions occur on cvslog and trac mailing lists
Lou Logan [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:55:45 +0000 (15:55 -0900)]
web/contact: note that no discussions occur on cvslog and trac mailing lists

Excluding discussions that occur on trac itself of course.

All other postings will be moderated by default.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
17 months agoweb: Add FFmpeg 3.4.1
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 22:25:12 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
web: Add FFmpeg 3.4.1

17 months agocontact: The gusari forum does not exist anymore.
Carl Eugen Hoyos [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 15:04:39 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
contact: The gusari forum does not exist anymore.

17 months agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.10
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 2 Dec 2017 00:44:16 +0000 (01:44 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.10

18 months agoweb/index: add news entry for release 3.4
James Almer [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 03:57:51 +0000 (00:57 -0300)]
web/index: add news entry for release 3.4

18 months agosrc/index: Fix a typo.
Carl Eugen Hoyos [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 23:46:26 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
src/index: Fix a typo.

18 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-16803
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 21 Nov 2017 00:47:39 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-16803

18 months agoweb/security: Fix typos (mostly cosmetic)
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 02:30:52 +0000 (03:30 +0100)]
web/security: Fix typos (mostly cosmetic)

18 months agoweb/template_head2: Prevent battleforthenet widget to show again after being clicked...
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 16:41:45 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
web/template_head2: Prevent battleforthenet widget to show again after being clicked away

Also ensure that the widget does not use google analytics.
Iam not sure it actually did before, my box has too many layers that stop this.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
18 months agoweb/contact: add link to mailing-list-faq
Lou Logan [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 21:25:32 +0000 (13:25 -0800)]
web/contact: add link to mailing-list-faq

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
18 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-15186
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:01:18 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-15186

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
18 months agoweb/download: add 3.2.9
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:00:42 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.2.9

18 months agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 3.3.5
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:24:10 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 3.3.5

19 months agoweb/download: add Zeranoe macOS builds
Kyle Schwarz [Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:55:37 +0000 (14:55 -0400)]
web/download: add Zeranoe macOS builds

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
19 months agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 3.4
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 15 Oct 2017 17:38:27 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 3.4

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
19 months agoweb/security: sort CVEs for 3.3.4
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:04:56 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
web/security: sort CVEs for 3.3.4

19 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-14767
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:03:09 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-14767

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
20 months agoweb: add 3.1.11
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 25 Sep 2017 19:58:25 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
web: add 3.1.11

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
20 months agoweb: Add FFmpeg 3.2.8
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 13:56:05 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
web: Add FFmpeg 3.2.8

20 months agoweb/security: use same length git hash for CVE-2017-14171
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10:33:13 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
web/security: use same length git hash for CVE-2017-14171

20 months agoweb/secrity: add CVEs for 3.3.4
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10:28:24 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
web/secrity: add CVEs for 3.3.4

20 months agoweb/download: add 3.3.4
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 01:43:43 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.3.4

20 months agoweb/download: add 2.8.13
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 2 Sep 2017 00:59:07 +0000 (02:59 +0200)]
web/download: add 2.8.13

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
21 months agoweb/security: Add CVE-2017-9608
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
web/security: Add CVE-2017-9608

21 months agoweb: Add FFmpeg 3.1.10
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 14:12:27 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
web: Add FFmpeg 3.1.10

21 months agoweb/download: Fix a branch misspelling.
Shlomi Fish [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 17:58:49 +0000 (20:58 +0300)]
web/download: Fix a branch misspelling.

I hereby disclaim all ownership of my changes and place them under
https://creativecommons.org/choose/zero/ .

21 months agoweb/security: Add CVEs for 3.3.3 and 3.2.7
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 15:20:52 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
web/security: Add CVEs for 3.3.3 and 3.2.7

21 months agoweb/download: add 3.2.7
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 15:09:20 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.2.7

21 months agoweb/download: Update for 3.3.3
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 18:47:12 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
web/download: Update for 3.3.3

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
22 months agoweb/download: add 3.0.9
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 13:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.0.9

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
22 months agoweb/template_head2: Add net neutrality script
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 9 Jul 2017 22:53:31 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
web/template_head2: Add net neutrality script

See: https://www.battleforthenet.com/july12/

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
22 months agoweb/security: add CVE#s for recent releases
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 09:59:36 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
web/security: add CVE#s for recent releases

23 months agoweb/download: update for 3.1.9
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 02:05:09 +0000 (04:05 +0200)]
web/download: update for 3.1.9

23 months agoweb/download: add 3.2.6
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 00:29:24 +0000 (02:29 +0200)]
web/download: add 3.2.6

23 months agoweb/contact: Add link to SuperUser forum
Gyan Doshi [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 09:29:04 +0000 (14:59 +0530)]
web/contact: Add link to SuperUser forum

Signed-off-by: Gyan Doshi <gyandoshi@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
23 months agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.3.2
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 7 Jun 2017 02:12:41 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.3.2

23 months agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.12
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 01:42:38 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.12

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.8
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 18 May 2017 12:16:07 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.8

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.8
Michael Niedermayer [Wed, 17 May 2017 02:43:03 +0000 (04:43 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.8

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.2.5
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 16 May 2017 02:38:30 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.2.5

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 3.3.1
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 14 May 2017 21:19:16 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 3.3.1

2 years agoweb/index: add news entry for release 3.3
Rostislav Pehlivanov [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 23:40:16 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
web/index: add news entry for release 3.3

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.3
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 12:02:41 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.3

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb: add FFmpeg 3.0.7
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 14:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
web: add FFmpeg 3.0.7

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/security: add CVE-2017-5024 and CVE-2017-5025
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:49:00 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
web/security: add CVE-2017-5024 and CVE-2017-5025

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.2.4
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 13:38:24 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.2.4

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.11
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 16:46:45 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 2.8.11

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.7 release
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 14:14:19 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.7 release

2 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 3.2.3
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 17:54:26 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 3.2.3

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: Add FFmpeg 3.0.6
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 01:17:33 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
web/download: Add FFmpeg 3.0.6

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/security: Add Entries for CVE-2016-10190,+CVE-2016-10191, CVE-2016-10192
Michael Niedermayer [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 10:26:14 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
web/security: Add Entries for CVE-2016-10190,+CVE-2016-10191, CVE-2016-10192

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: Move 2.7 to olddownload, its not used by any downstreams as listed...
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 01:00:34 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
web/download: Move 2.7 to olddownload, its not used by any downstreams as listed on trac anymore

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/security: Add CVEs found on the oss security list and some forgotten ones
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 15:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVEs found on the oss security list and some forgotten ones

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: add 2.8.10
Michael Niedermayer [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 03:08:09 +0000 (04:08 +0100)]
web/download: add 2.8.10

2 years agoweb/download: add 3.2.2
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 23:57:59 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
web/download: add 3.2.2

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.5
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 23:05:58 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.0.5

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.6
Michael Niedermayer [Mon, 5 Dec 2016 22:25:29 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeg 3.1.6

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: move 2.5 and 2.6 to olddownload
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 19:21:53 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
web/download: move 2.5 and 2.6 to olddownload

2 years agoweb/download: add FFmpeh 2.8.9
Michael Niedermayer [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 02:17:21 +0000 (03:17 +0100)]
web/download: add FFmpeh 2.8.9

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
2 years agoweb/download: add 3.2.1
Michael Niedermayer [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 03:23:21 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
web/download: add 3.2.1

2 years agoweb/consulting: add myself
Steven Liu [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 02:41:42 +0000 (10:41 +0800)]
web/consulting: add myself

Been getting occassional consulting help emails for a while, so I might
as well add myself here.

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
2 years agoweb/security: Add CVE-2016-5199
Michael Niedermayer [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:48:37 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
web/security: Add CVE-2016-5199