dnn: add a new interface DNNModel.get_output master
authorGuo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 14:15:04 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
committerGuo, Yejun <yejun.guo@intel.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 13:26:56 +0000 (21:26 +0800)
commite71d73b09652f4fc96e512a7d6d4c2ab41860f27
tree07b84f09dceed8083e0985390f0258e780c4c742
parentfce3e3e137843d86411f8868f18e1c3f472de0e5
dnn: add a new interface DNNModel.get_output

for some cases (for example, super resolution), the DNN model changes
the frame size which impacts the filter behavior, so the filter needs
to know the out frame size at very beginning.

Currently, the filter reuses DNNModule.execute_model to query the
out frame size, it is not clear from interface perspective, so add
a new explict interface DNNModel.get_output for such query.
libavfilter/dnn/dnn_backend_native.c
libavfilter/dnn/dnn_backend_openvino.c
libavfilter/dnn/dnn_backend_tf.c
libavfilter/dnn_interface.h
libavfilter/vf_dnn_processing.c
libavfilter/vf_sr.c