vorbis: Check the vlc value in setup_classifs
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 10:05:15 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 13:33:03 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit0025f7408a0fab2cab4a950064e4784a67463994
tree5b22bbf7f4a96aa9a37b8e7c5d7a81011717f162
parent62de77ffcaebd42fe685b8426da56b89b2532318
vorbis: Check the vlc value in setup_classifs

The valid returned values are always at most 11bit.
Remove the previous check that assumed larger values plausible and
use a signed integer to check get_vlc2 return values.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c