avcodec/bink: Add many end of input checks
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 3 Aug 2019 22:09:32 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 14:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit005de57d843d66a892b8b05bbe5d495c98d04200
treef71308c54d2863b7aec78ebed24973f810afbf91
parentb307d74fe6aec009e234a1288385be8a9268bd38
avcodec/bink: Add many end of input checks

Fixes: Timeout (83sec -> 15sec)
Fixes: 15595/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_BINK_fuzzer-5689153263501312

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/bink.c