avconv: skip attached files when selecting streams to read from.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:54:27 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 07:58:11 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
commit0076639965a0970512296342d1f6c38ce990661e
treeff75f88381106d261d33765b8bf8e13dd93546fe
parentd8fbae3c3c63505774288abe7a98404a507b60e3
avconv: skip attached files when selecting streams to read from.

Fixes Bug 473 / invalid reads when using -attach.
avconv.c