lavd/avdevice: introduce helper functions for sink/sources listing
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 19:12:47 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 17:58:26 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit007c33df0a2c1a820050dfeb65986c99143d1c7e
tree8d0b633b92d489c487cb8b9fb74499840b0009d0
parent9241e544ffec5c3f4988ff699e6d2bd0f4c2803b
lavd/avdevice: introduce helper functions for sink/sources listing

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
doc/APIchanges
libavdevice/Makefile
libavdevice/avdevice.c
libavdevice/avdevice.h
libavdevice/internal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavdevice/utils.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavdevice/version.h