Merge commit 'eb447d515956b3ce182d9750083131735f00324c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 13:41:45 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 13:48:23 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit008d36ba1de3aa0e55b0e6c8298b11be6c6bef1f
tree48cea561321bc48a1ce87f5861fa68483d32eaf3
parent1bd22229d7bf582d2749d4f96e1e2fca7f1dc044
parenteb447d515956b3ce182d9750083131735f00324c
Merge commit 'eb447d515956b3ce182d9750083131735f00324c'

* commit 'eb447d515956b3ce182d9750083131735f00324c':
  segment: Free and reinit the muxer before calling avformat_write_header

Conflicts:
libavformat/segment.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/segment.c