Merge commit 'b81b0cc22b22413760423e239ea644c9afdbfa2d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 11:29:48 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 11:38:29 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
commit00ad3432e1d80ef73cd9aea3c3b5028aeaad84b6
tree3ae4a32204938cb18791346a61f9d0eb2c0137ec
parent09585e377c71bb1a153717350011e062ae089385
parentb81b0cc22b22413760423e239ea644c9afdbfa2d
Merge commit 'b81b0cc22b22413760423e239ea644c9afdbfa2d'

* commit 'b81b0cc22b22413760423e239ea644c9afdbfa2d':
  movenc: Set the last packet duration based on the next packet when autoflushing

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c