hmac: Explicitly convert types at function pointer assignment
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 18:45:41 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 14:18:16 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit00b6a765430e5c5cacf0bd1be8b318d631cd4e14
treea516a13c359b8dea0b97d77673867b49e04c1328
parente435beb1ea5380a90774dbf51fdc8c941e486551
hmac: Explicitly convert types at function pointer assignment

Fixes a number of warnings of the type
libavutil/hmac.c:61:21: warning: assignment from incompatible pointer type
libavutil/hmac.c