fraps: fix off-by one bug for version 1.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 06:18:56 +0000 (07:18 +0100)
commit00bf66785f7d10c37c1677058caec218a7c8fc08
tree464c15adff95167e70ca12e5bca0b02fb22b3338
parent5bee21d724dc47d115faae3f5065a6db74e1594a
fraps: fix off-by one bug for version 1.

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 2cd4068071b9a8908823a3107f97e938211045ce)

Conflicts:

cmdutils.c
libavcodec/fraps.c
cmdutils.c
libavcodec/fraps.c
tests/ref/fate/fraps-v1