fate: Add h264 extradata reload tests
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 16:18:02 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 01:43:19 +0000 (02:43 +0100)
commit00c80798160f930ce680f98f869c23d91a261f06
tree36703287278729d0dc39348eb63680719c54b272
parentc512546689eb48c9ab4ece0a09619c18559b16c5
fate: Add h264 extradata reload tests

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/h264.mak
tests/ref/fate/h264-extradata-reload [new file with mode: 0644]