movenc: Set tfhd default sample flags based on actual samples, if possible
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 09:22:35 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 08:36:02 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit00d751d4fc20ec88d2cc2c9f39ec8b9e9c8cdeba
tree5f9623d1f9b802510621d40e900c570243e46894
parent0ce3a0f9d9523a9bcad4c6d451ca5bbd7a4f420d
movenc: Set tfhd default sample flags based on actual samples, if possible

This avoids assuming that e.g. audio samples are marked as
sync samples.

This allows omitting the sample flags from trun, if the default
flags happen to be right for all the samples.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c