pcm: fix decoding of pcm_s16le_planar on big-endian
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 05:57:41 +0000 (00:57 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:52:49 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
commit00dd9a6d6a5c3cc209082023595354a81aff9bb9
tree6ed84f91c6f54dd9f46d88a3384c55b85e1f175b
parentae3822bca16f1cdb2460a35b16f8ef636a04314e
pcm: fix decoding of pcm_s16le_planar on big-endian

The sample count is decremented by the DECODE() macro and needs to be reset
in each loop iteration. Also, DECODE() increments the src pointer so that does
not need to be done separately.
libavcodec/pcm.c