Cosmetic changes in cc_caption
authorAnshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 10:21:23 +0000 (15:51 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:39:15 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit012559f2bb59366331f5ab77de6ce8c3f833b1bc
treebac3608ad508f54a54c3fe08bc0884356063a526
parentff5b9a1cbe9669249f2b8143678d2cf27504fca7
Cosmetic changes in cc_caption

Signed-off-by: Anshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c