Merge commit '67bc1ba5d75953d136bfa02ce6c0a27e9fd9dac3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:09:39 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:23:26 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commit013172ae9f1ab35b70732dcab6385743c5fed876
tree6ce7145261fa147a88ab804362fa81a876b7f1cc
parent016cca45047483f508c05aa10d9448f6fcb6de0a
parent67bc1ba5d75953d136bfa02ce6c0a27e9fd9dac3
Merge commit '67bc1ba5d75953d136bfa02ce6c0a27e9fd9dac3'

* commit '67bc1ba5d75953d136bfa02ce6c0a27e9fd9dac3':
  libxvid: Drop PPC-specific CPU detection hack

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libxvid.c