ffplay: create the window and the renderer before starting playback
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 20:06:22 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 19:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit0158fd527691a8cd70863ee7326ede872a9b8725
tree976498165e0bf508f10a318336511bf889c7815f
parent0ca0ec26a62e7913ee725fa4cabf2deaa4e40bed
ffplay: create the window and the renderer before starting playback

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
(cherry picked from commit 84d31e2475c41b0a69a11c4cba54755d034bb341)
fftools/ffplay.c