Merge commit 'c77d409bf95954aceb762dd800d1ee2868c4b0d4'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:26:32 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:42:19 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
commit015f7ce7d7dfac0469dbacc5022840cd0bf225fc
treed1f6c4d8f7d55818358c3e0bc07e1a07c8a5d354
parent4131a3cb58d93435acdbeda82957e42fcab41e07
parentc77d409bf95954aceb762dd800d1ee2868c4b0d4
Merge commit 'c77d409bf95954aceb762dd800d1ee2868c4b0d4'

* commit 'c77d409bf95954aceb762dd800d1ee2868c4b0d4':
  twinvqdec: Check the ibps parameter separately

See: b8dc5f8bb3b14bfd2289a0444c7b706299555d97
See: 98b377004d9c6fa1c1756c814efe9882b65f96b9
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/twinvqdec.c