rtp: rfc4175: add handler for YCbCr-4:2:2
authorDamien Riegel <damien.riegel@savoirfairelinux.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 15:36:16 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 16:03:21 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit01718dc0df572d2f5eebd5212e93368f2b90b89a
tree18946538f8b6aaeb80282c5168e46eb1bd901e13
parent549acc999533061fedb5088a33a683749c29b903
rtp: rfc4175: add handler for YCbCr-4:2:2

This adds partial support for the RFC 4175 (raw video over RTP). The
only supported formats are the YCbCr-4:2:2 8 bit because it's natively
supported by FFmpeg with pixel format UYVY, and 10 bit which requires
the vrawdepay codec to convert the payload in a format handled by
FFmpeg.

Signed-off-by: Damien Riegel <damien.riegel@savoirfairelinux.com>
Reviewed-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/rtpdec.c
libavformat/rtpdec_formats.h
libavformat/rtpdec_rfc4175.c [new file with mode: 0644]