tools/uncoded_frame: remove use of AVStream.codec.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 13:34:00 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 14:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit01735b4852c65081eaead3d9d405ef30fbb5a6ee
tree73cfb86c3ea99b8ef868e016c530f0c3dbaefec5
parent34dfe36971aafd2b3bef04f1e78b2813e2f0b73f
tools/uncoded_frame: remove use of AVStream.codec.
tools/uncoded_frame.c