lavf: Bump minor version to distinguish branch and master version numbers
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 22:50:16 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:51:45 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commit01a4e7f623a2e6dc95862f9a56c777f058d7bfaf
treecb4d54aaa453f3017a5ecd4484ac2e0812d76cca
parent3e700cc66be24540ac816f17ab53d288d01863b7
lavf: Bump minor version to distinguish branch and master version numbers

This enables checking for an API version not present in master that
has avformat_get_riff_video_tags() and avformat_get_riff_audio_tags().
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/version.h