doc/encoders: reformat and add some clarification in libtwolame doc
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Aug 2013 23:55:40 +0000 (16:55 -0700)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 22:28:56 +0000 (15:28 -0700)
commit01b39884c7f04d0b8e836608eb623788540c9444
tree0d83f040cb66cddf306b327ca14de7a0bae98b41
parentc08e8ab715bb306eaf94586d5af92ab36ee6cc2b
doc/encoders: reformat and add some clarification in libtwolame doc

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit e45e72f5f89ef5a5791562cfcb935028b46ecd0a)

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
doc/encoders.texi