vqavideo: fix return type
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 23:47:13 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 02:50:15 +0000 (03:50 +0100)
commit01c90eea6cc08bab89322175b4c50ae8a96fcc2b
treebd9056669a62dec7b5d08c19d68ee7160420019e
parentd34cfb33afb8c6e3c349e71d752beb9234afbcf0
vqavideo: fix return type

Fixes Ticket2281

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 1fd86f9a2136165205b0370d5a6e916499f1da7f)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vqavideo.c