Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master' n0.11-dev
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 00:42:53 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 01:09:58 +0000 (02:09 +0100)
commit01fcbdf9cedcf14418b5886205261e532167f949
tree8022d29d337142d81b3a05a0927a5ec90a67b25f
parenta8ae00b68cb9895f4a819950dbc740bc8fc7c1e1
parent9adf25c1cf78dbf1d71bf386c49dc74cb8a60df0
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  smacker: Sanity check huffman tables found in the headers.
  smacker: remove dead store
  qdm2: Check data block size for bytes to bits overflow.
  mxfdec: Fix files with essence containers larger than 2 GiB.
  mxfdec: Employ correct printf conversion specifiers for POSIX int types.
  vc1: always read the bfraction element for interlaced fields
  fate: add XWD image regression test
  lavf: prevent infinite loops while flushing in avformat_find_stream_info
  matroskadec: Pad AAC extradata.
  ismindex: Fix build on mingw

Conflicts:
libavformat/mxfdec.c
libavformat/utils.c
tests/lavf-regression.sh

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/smacker.c
libavcodec/vc1.c
libavformat/mxfdec.c
libavformat/utils.c
tests/lavf-regression.sh
tests/ref/lavf/xwd