avfilter/af_amerge: allow merging 1 input only
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 19:51:21 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 19:35:31 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commit025db5afaf28228aa14f9621b09bd424a2c1adfb
tree7c62c809511f8a34516e81b3bc5fda0101be99cc
parentd41bfa9c0b109e6ef8310392cf8a5ee6741a5ea5
avfilter/af_amerge: allow merging 1 input only

Useful when the amerge filter parameters are generated from a script based on
the number of input streams, by allowing 1 input it does not have to be handled
specially.

The split filter also allows 1 output, so it is more consistent to allow
merging 1 input as well.

Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavfilter/af_amerge.c