hqx: Fix clipping error in idct put function
authorFerdinand Oeinck <ferdo@bigroses.nl>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 10:42:17 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 11:52:04 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit0266988ccd15436eaf5f7bb6f9509e6bfd5ce589
treefa7279640149d8cd0bc5d69d70d685f8c4381d2a
parent783df7d5c5ab15f3d1afe2541c7d461c81c5c29d
hqx: Fix clipping error in idct put function

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/hqx.c
tests/ref/fate/canopus-hqx422a