fate: move amr[nw]b test rules into separate files
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:01:25 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:22:58 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commit0291ce840c0d2dd0fe79701e09f1d7a88def47a6
tree10b0364e351943648573ef2129453b1dc37d766f
parent9ed6cbc3ee2ae3e7472fb25192a7e36fd7b15533
fate: move amr[nw]b test rules into separate files

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/Makefile
tests/fate/amrnb.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate/amrwb.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate2.mak