avfilter/setparams : merge setfield and setrange filter to setparams filter
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 17:28:03 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 20:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commit02ad0416c06e4d6859d3d54bc039975b58661e75
tree6ff4330630be1bbd46213dc5cd54121c8d7c611a
parent18d391cffee3ee333735357e262605d58a1be34f
avfilter/setparams : merge setfield and setrange filter to setparams filter

setfield and setrange filters are kept.
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_setfield.c [deleted file]
libavfilter/vf_setparams.c