avisynth: More av_new_packet changes
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 05:37:56 +0000 (00:37 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit02dd178d9de9c5e6ec3974658b5efd0c69c5631a
treed7cbd44495382580028ead10da982a41f4af08c4
parent5d4541007f1dad20866458176ac7f63d9eb21d94
avisynth: More av_new_packet changes

These are the remaining av_packet-related bits from 9eac7c4
that didn't get merged at that time.

Changes authored by Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>, split out
from 9eac7c4 by Stephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avisynth.c