lavc: handle MP3 in get_audio_frame_duration()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 12:21:02 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 08:06:44 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commit0309ddcfb25fd44883bfcdb07509eb4907576b97
tree14856f6f70632ecade8e23f1d69fd239a022c1b6
parent6aa4ba7131b6e8668e33430e18101a051fe492eb
lavc: handle MP3 in get_audio_frame_duration()
libavcodec/utils.c