Merge commit '67c884eb07c7e9f2cb72bb8d447d945e5ac8cac7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:30:41 +0000 (02:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 00:32:08 +0000 (02:32 +0200)
commit033dc39c561ff12c625bbe7f646d65f94e514e4c
treeac3d3f443fa5d482ca13916f6071633d442b43a1
parent60c6959b6bf853d7e4c2728000b89b2f4682278a
parent67c884eb07c7e9f2cb72bb8d447d945e5ac8cac7
Merge commit '67c884eb07c7e9f2cb72bb8d447d945e5ac8cac7'

* commit '67c884eb07c7e9f2cb72bb8d447d945e5ac8cac7':
  libvpx: Add the library header

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libvpx.h