Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/release/0.5' into release/0.5
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 02:38:29 +0000 (03:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 02:40:45 +0000 (03:40 +0100)
commit0360dbefad8aa6c61e7544d7028a5a599eddbbc4
treeac3d6ff9bf6309da3db34ff351433386485711e7
parentdeaaacbc3f8dafceb58e4512eba137744b2df94f
parentdeb650c692317ccc3e5359f5b100c98dc88c514f
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/release/0.5' into release/0.5

* qatar/release/0.5:
  Release notes and changelog for 0.5.10

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
RELEASE