avformat: add SCC muxer
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 12:58:11 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:00:58 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit036e12b225b2869861d1449534dec94bd491559e
tree540e690eac357e98cf26dcd096dac0da0bae9545
parent76331361a51b2a2e1be0305c2c2c2c4f5d567d4a
avformat: add SCC muxer

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/sccenc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h