fate: Add MXF D10/DNXHD/DV25 probe tests
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:08:52 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
commit03a6feb2137d14bc55a8fb9d9fca94bdaf0a7b16
treeb702b0a9b8e2b3bca43081246ad4ded3338efd47
parentf524275ef93882f27c0067e85e8fb3c0fc1a762b
fate: Add MXF D10/DNXHD/DV25 probe tests

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/mxf.mak
tests/ref/fate/mxf-probe-d10 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/mxf-probe-dnxhd [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/mxf-probe-dv25 [new file with mode: 0644]