Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 09:57:14 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 10:21:52 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit03beb5792a3c714715c795b5c680d39bca6b0427
treef824d4ba798c1e220b708f20c8d290dbc63ad6c6
parent0a5ca63c24b8a07f94611637ba29e41b8b47ce24
parent873379939299046b30cdec26a837171029ef8099
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  h263dec: sanitize a condition.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h263dec.c