avfilter/vaf_spectrumsynth: assert that variables are initialized by switch()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:04:07 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 22:06:24 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
commit03c1129b20642df4e713b21afd5ee4844b1c409d
tree312c3561c7f1e758b2adf498f566af1860288506
parent855d9d29ebf135b08ffdc7436e529a3ab767f977
avfilter/vaf_spectrumsynth: assert that variables are initialized by switch()

Silences: CID1351387
Silences: CID1351388
Silences: CID1351389

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vaf_spectrumsynth.c