x264: Factor out the reconfiguration code
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 22:08:49 +0000 (00:08 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:39:07 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
commit03ca6d70df192125a772dadd01acfe3905aa653f
treef926cef156d6c1614b22210583b81e2b2c6c320b
parent24ad3ac6a3e20350214e6c3f7a931635f264ae07
x264: Factor out the reconfiguration code
libavcodec/libx264.c