Merge commit '3bb465245fed6069512e6821000391beae8a6066'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:15:19 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 01:16:20 +0000 (02:16 +0100)
commit03d1467cf85baa996b64667e169c720ac05895e8
tree5350f725289d9c8e8d4a1f7f88039cac48cd5b45
parent70d80ed40fa33e3981aed1bf89536b2272cff925
parent3bb465245fed6069512e6821000391beae8a6066
Merge commit '3bb465245fed6069512e6821000391beae8a6066'

* commit '3bb465245fed6069512e6821000391beae8a6066':
  h261dec: Fix context initialization sequence

See: 6c1ee1a11446abbe662fc89b9dff0f0a3d5fdd55
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>