sws: In case of an invalid scaler algorithm, show the invalid value.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 19:44:41 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 05:57:17 +0000 (06:57 +0100)
commit0421b6dc7a1463b9263b9d63533dd7c5be8ffa97
tree5fcb38b8c6afc0b648b8313f64bc46b1c15c48f9
parent4f11bed7a1418ec260243a9e6f9c3f5c52a46ea7
sws: In case of an invalid scaler algorithm, show the invalid value.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/utils.c