mmal: Add missing .item_name to AVClass declaration
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:30:34 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit04f691cd4fb7d226e54df886a21ba201cb5019f4
treef04bde19f93afa3477677f754f06472287cc48c9
parente2edf1529cb35eaf043e3f8e5cba498ed06e2563
mmal: Add missing .item_name to AVClass declaration
libavcodec/mmaldec.c