Merge commit 'c7384664ba0cbb12d882effafbc6d321ae706cff'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:50:35 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:51:03 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit04f6a5230db8e3f86ec7137f87eb68c8b3ce9959
treeb5929f87b7458c001e3f034b8544bfc7bc0d0361
parentb697a3314e84b6f79062d0cdf5e72ff495d30b79
parentc7384664ba0cbb12d882effafbc6d321ae706cff
Merge commit 'c7384664ba0cbb12d882effafbc6d321ae706cff'

* commit 'c7384664ba0cbb12d882effafbc6d321ae706cff':
  avs: check ff_set_dimensions return value

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avs.c