vaapi: return early from ff_vaapi_render_picture() without picture
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 23:56:06 +0000 (01:56 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 00:12:18 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
commit054779625f76bcc3dea9ff1175f4eedc8847c187
tree9143d18505fe171b15fc49e325132d3bf585a51c
parente22dd7fbd09d9384a08b11bafe3d1bbe0a89bf8b
vaapi: return early from ff_vaapi_render_picture() without picture

Fixes an assertion when called on uninitialized frame. Spotted after
seeking in vlc.
Fixes ticket #2461.

Tested-by: Timo
Reviewed-by: Joakim Plate
Signed-off-by: Carl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
(cherry picked from commit 2ee380aefbb92c89e8e9c7aa5846aa404919ec7c)
libavcodec/vaapi.c