avcodec/videotoolboxenc: remove unused atomic header
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 22:33:46 +0000 (19:33 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:51:00 +0000 (11:51 -0300)
commit05510ec0677620ab2251f3985f288ad69cdb193b
treef3bc91aba44ec807c6cf123465b83823d27f894e
parent005da88c1ee231eddd9924ad8173aeeab6366165
avcodec/videotoolboxenc: remove unused atomic header

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/videotoolboxenc.c