vc1dec: odd sized sprites are unsupported
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 23:03:58 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 23:09:54 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commit058e1f8dd71b30e3181a36cc66c5a278ebf835ba
tree84b98d6f26d2f28c7896ce12de7fbf2a7f3e7e73
parentd9293648147013403de729958ea4c19a5b6c40e4
vc1dec: odd sized sprites are unsupported

It should be easy to add support but without a sample we would
not know if they work.

Fixes out of array reads

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vc1dec.c