ffmpeg: check for unconnected outputs
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 22:15:15 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 7 May 2017 17:52:00 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit059db2204046c502f946ad6a80c6d76e428627fd
tree78754fad3261c703b91d638f4fbd4550251abe0f
parent329176adc52c51878160530a655f9c787fa338b3
ffmpeg: check for unconnected outputs

Fixes e.g.:

ffmpeg -f lavfi -i testsrc -f lavfi -i testsrc -filter_complex "[0:v][1:v]psnr[out]" -f null none

Fixes ticket #6323.

(cherry picked from commit 974ee16d6a71c31d0b5db4f139a40831c2f45776)
ffmpeg.h
ffmpeg_filter.c
ffmpeg_opt.c