nutdec: do not set has_b_frames
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 06:51:15 +0000 (07:51 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 08:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit05e59135b3539062465b5005b6d46ec0418a5fc4
tree00515d473dbcb80bedc41a1ea2e6c1a3193c2a9d
parentacc897e6b15776ed438b88ffe330ec48f6b50e48
nutdec: do not set has_b_frames

It is not supposed to be set by demuxers.
libavformat/nutdec.c