pcmenc: use AVCodec.encode2()
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 22:37:16 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 02:24:18 +0000 (21:24 -0500)
commit05f95443cac79eba959d7a1a919d77e8f401ea6f
treec2893ded18c27f895f1a0de34e1d59da3418bb0b
parenta6ccae3f4c17831d1e158c6cfeecbcf92f750b03
pcmenc: use AVCodec.encode2()
libavcodec/pcm.c