avformat/mpl2dec: handle files with CRLF linebreaks correctly
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 23:04:36 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 18:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
commit060c6c4647530762ab594f62a964cf9f9621e8ce
tree937cd0761b87516dd393f434d76f702809585d2a
parent902a5fa7228d92bf7e0a8f523a25cf72d31afab4
avformat/mpl2dec: handle files with CRLF linebreaks correctly

Skip the "\r" as normal text. Otherwise it will be the first character
of the string passed to sscanf(), which then fill fail to match the
timestamps.

Signed-off-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavformat/mpl2dec.c