Fix VDPAU decoding for some H264 samples.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 07:26:48 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 08:09:00 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commit06107e9605cbdb8a9a06cd9fd30108c483d7a5dc
treee3320ee37cd046dda7f15a3cb776ff8403ac54a5
parentce993ce791cd01916d79e315d1558b016d2770df
Fix VDPAU decoding for some H264 samples.
(cherry picked from commit e747b091cbc6b41f3531cfdf9d1bdd34606b1df3)
libavcodec/vdpau.c