avcodec/error_resilience: check that er is supported before attempting to read the...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:49:35 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 10:34:42 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commit0639e403bed5aa5ae74d7de08934cfb8432d21fa
tree861176afc1240efa5a4757be79206656e3f9cc9e
parent5c7d6be5f9abcee0179796691b01859cbe7a4d31
avcodec/error_resilience: check that er is supported before attempting to read the status of the previous slice

Fixes incorrectly set error_occured and improves speed

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 90539cea336fd513c47295a03c164cb4a851166f)
libavcodec/error_resilience.c